Day 16 – I cheated again… ARGH!

21 06 2010

I had a little more cheese again today. I need to be stronger! It was just a little bit – maybe a few tablespoons – but I still cheated. I have to keep myself accountable – so I guess I just shared my truth! I wasn’t going to. I didn’t want to. I didn’t really want to admit it to myself. But there it is.

I know – it’s puny. A few tablespoons of cheese. Laughable! But – it is truly about keeping myself accountable. Keeping myself on this program I placed myself on. Accountability!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

