27/28 – Travel, food and exercise…

3 07 2010

Hard to eat how I am used to while I am traveling, but I am still doing alright sticking with my diet. I had a small bit of wine with my dinner, and had to try the black bean brownies for dessert (they had a little bit of sugar in them), but overall, I feel pretty good about the whole weekend so far. Thankfully, today was my rest day for my workouts, so I haven’t even had to think about the exercise part of it. That will be my challenge tomorrow! We’ll see if my sister is a bad influence on that aspect as well…

Keeping it short and real for today. Will try for more tomorrow…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

