64 – Overeating

9 08 2010

So I am still overeating. It is so hard. I keep doing it at night, when I come home from work. I need to start working out as soon as I get home, and not waiting until after I eat too. Cause then I get a stomachache, and wish I could just puke up everything I ate. Argh!!! What can I do.

I tried to keep a food journal, but I am just so busy at work during the day, and not really near a place where I can write and take little breaks, as I am usually out in the field, so I haven’t been keeping up with it. I can’t seem to keep myself going on it. Argh! And I think i need to do another elimination diet. This time I need to be better and actually take the time to plan it better. I am still struggling with some foods, and I can’t figure out what they are. I am having too many weird reactions to food.

It probably doesn’t help that I have been really dehydrated lately too. Struggling to keep hydrated. I forget to drink water sometimes, which is really strange, cause I am usually on top of it. But I have been really dehydrated, and getting headaches because of it.

If you can’t tell, I am struggling a bit with it today. Even though I ran into a friend who I haven’t seen in awhile, and she noticed that I have lost quite a bit of weight. That was awesome! I guess I need to just keep working on it, and try to come up with something that can help remind me to stop eating when I am no longer hungry – when I am satisfied. I will get there.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

