65 – Clothing Choices

10 08 2010

I have noticed that my choice of clothing often helps to determine my mood – or vice versa. And it also helps me to notice how far I have come. It is amazing how what you wear can make a difference in how you look – weight-wise, that is. I have some clothes that I wear, that no one really notices how far I have come. Then there are other options – and so many people comment. It is amazing. I don’t feel like I look that different, but I guess I do. Still looking forward to being able to look at pictures of myself, and to be happy! Will be a wonderful day!

Gotta keep it short tonight. Tired, and going camping tomorrow – still have to pack… I’ll be back on Thurday! Oh – and Friday is Month Two Recap! With new measurements!!!! Keep your fingers crossed!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

