84 – Oops!

28 08 2010

Okay, so it’s been a little while… Life has been a bit insane – lots of stuff going on in the evenings, just got back from vacation and moving into a new place. Had a bit of a lapse on the blogging, and a little bit on the workouts and the nutrition, but I’m back at it!

Still trying to figure out all the foods that are upsetting my stomach, but I’m getting there little by little. Sometimes I feel okay with where I’m at sometimes I don’t. It is so interesting how each moment is different – how I can go from one extreme to the other in moments. I am glad that I have support. Even if I am still unable to share some of my feelings and thoughts about how I am feeling, and what is really going on, I will get there. I know that I need to open up with everything. But there are still some thoughts, feelings, and emotions that are a little too raw and personal, that I can’t share them yet. Hopefully one of these days I will get there. I will confront them head on, and succeed – overcome!

Wow – not sure where that came from, but I guess it needed to come out.

So – until tomorrow…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

