107 – Bad days…

21 09 2010

It’s nearly a full moon tonight. It’s almost fall. I’m feeling particularly vulnerable. Tired. Depressed. Needing love. Feeling fat. Insecure. Hating myself. Why?

I need to snap out of this and get back to feeling good about myself and feeling better inside myself. I have allowed myself too many moments of cheating. I ate a frickin’ Hostess cupcake today and a candy bar. Felt like shit all day because of it too! Nasty stomach ache, gurgling, pain, gas. Tired all day (that could be from working 15 days straight!). Not being productive.

If you can’t tell, today’s been a bit of a bad day. I need help. Yep. That’s it! i need help. Struggling to do it on my own right now. I hope with a good night’s sleep (and a day off on Friday!) that I will be doing better. Anything is better than today. With that – good night…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

