125 – Radio silence…

9 10 2010

So – I’ve been a little silent on the blog front this last week. Sorry! I should know better than to neglect you, cause you help me keep myself honest and on top of my diet and workouts.

I have been struggling a bit this week. My emotions have been all over the place, and I have been craving all the foods that I shouldn’t be having. I thankfully only gave in once, and that was during an extremely stressful, panicky moment when I gave in and ate a package of reese’s peanut butter cups. Oops! It tasted damned good though! And was exactly what I had  been craving.

I also took a cycle off of CrossFit. I think my body needed a break, and now I can go back to it full force again. Should be a good thing!

Otherwise, the diet is going really well. I am craving red meat the last few days. Chicken and fish just weren’t satisfying me. Not that I can’t have red meat, I have just been wanting lots of it! Very interesting.

I will try to write better blogs from now on. Give you something a little more interesting to read. We’ll see how I do!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

