150

3 11 2010

Well, 150 suns have risen and 149 moons have fallen since I started Project Restore Me! So – how is it going, you might ask? Well – I haven’t done any of my baseline testing (that’s tomorrow! – no time today), but I feel wonderful! I know that I have lost a lot of weight, I feel so much better about myself – both inside and out, and I am no longer a victim of my diet. The stomachaches, headaches and fatigue are a thing of the past. The lethargy is a thing of the past.

I have replaced that with general muscle tiredness and soreness, but that is a welcome thing in my life! I feel more alive. I feel more happy. I feel like life is mine to command again.

Tomorrow, I will go over my goals and do some of my baseline testing to give you a little more exact progress on that side of things. But – from my perspective – no matter what the numbers say – I am happy! And my project, so far, is a huge success!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

